Books | Games | Comics

DragonLanceŽ Saga


"The world was forged upon three pillars: good, evil, neutrality.  In order to progress, a balance between the three must be maintained."*

The World of Krynn is the subject of many books in the DragonLance series, themselves drawing upon Dungeons & Dragons or Advanced Dungeons & Dragons scenarios and more.  The generic titles are Chronicles, Legends, Tales, Tales II, Heroes, Heroes II, Preludes, Preludes II and The Elven Nations.  The PC games here are therefore a tiny sampling of the world of Krynn and its histories as imagined by many authors ... unfortunately Decklin never managed to get hold of a copy of "The Dark Queen of Krynn"!


Champions of Krynn


Death Knights of Krynn


Dark Queen of Krynn


Decklin's Dragonlance Forum

*From the introduction to "The Cataclysm" Tales II Trilogy Volume Two by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman

Copyright © 2001, 2002, 2003
Decklin's Domain
All Rights Reserved
Revised - 2003/June/16